Production and Shipping times

Production is on-schedule and operating normally. The delivery time estimate is for orders and files in by 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, or 6 PM Pacific time, ready to start production the next business day.  For orders shipping outside the US, please also see the International Shipping page.

As always, carriers may experience delays in shipping times. Please add appropriate buffer time to your lead time.

You can place your order ahead of time, and then design and send files any time after that. We will start preparing your hardware during this time, and in many cases will speed shipout of the order after graphics are produced.

No-rush (Standard) orders:  

  • Production with 1-2 day turnaround.
  • Within the US, Free Shipping is by economy air. Affected by the global covid situation and current events, carriers have reduced shipping capacity and are under increased demand. Previously 3-4 days in transit we now see about 4-5 days in transit. Similar to ground, the carrier’s service level is not time-definite.  To Canada and other international destinations, we are also seeing about 5 business days.

Rush orders

  • Expedited production turnaround ahead of standard orders, generally 1 day.
  • Within the US, Express Air Shipping is by UPS express. UPS’s service level is time-definite with AM morning delivery to most areas (some areas early afternoon). Previously 1-2 days in transit we now see 2-3 business days in the US. Saturday delivery service can be added at no additional cost.
  • To Canada and internationally, to expedite your package as quickly as possible, we will compare the speed and current shipping situation using UPS Worldwide Express and DHL Express 12:00. Unless you email us otherwise, we will then choose the route that we believe will arrive fastest. To Canada and other international destinations, we are seeing about 2-3 business days.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list